A new language is a new life

I wish I could speak more languages

A new language is a new life

I wish I could speak more languages

A new language is a new life

مکملی برای کلاس درس و همفکری با همکاران گرامی

مکانی برای اشتراک ایده ها و بهبود شیوه های تدریس و سنجش

طبقه بندی موضوعی
آخرین نظرات

اقوام و خویشاوندان

ابراهیم سیاهوشی | شنبه, ۱۸ ارديبهشت ۱۳۹۵، ۱۱:۳۸ ق.ظ
 

Your family members are also called your relatives. You have an immediate or nuclear family and anextended family. Your immediate family includes your father, mother and siblings. Your extended family includes all of the people in your father and mother's families.

Your sibling is your brother or sister. If you have 1 brother and 2 sisters, then you have 3 siblings. Your parent is your father or mother. Your child is your son or daughter. Yourspouse is your husband or wife.

You may also have a stepfamily. Your stepfamily includes people who became part of your family due to changes in family life. These changes may include death, divorce or separation. New partnerships create new children. The new children and their relatives become part of your blended family. Some people are born into a stepfamily.

My relatives

Relationship to Me

I usually call

male

female

him...

her...

parent

relative of whom I am the child

Father, Daddy, Dad, Papa

Mother, Mummy, Mum, Mommy, Mom, Mama, Ma

father

mother

sibling

we have the same father and mother

first name; sometimes Bro

first name; sometimes Sis

brother

sister

uncle

aunt

sibling of my parent

Uncle [first name]

Aunt/Auntie [first name]

grandparent

parent of my parent

Grandfather, Grandpa

Grandmother, Grandma

grandfather

grandmother

cousin

child of my uncle or aunt

first name

spouse

relative to whom I am married

first name

husband

wife

child

relative of whom I am the parent

first name

son

daughter

nephew

niece

child of my sibling

first name

grandchild

child of my child

first name

grandson

granddaughter

great grandfather

great grandmother

parent of my grandparent

Great Grandpa

Great Grandma

father-in-law

mother in-law

parent of my spouse

first name; Dad

first name; Mum, Mom

brother-in-law

sister in-law

sibling of my spouse; spouse of my sibling

first name

ex-husband

ex-wife

my previous spouse (we divorced)

first name

half-brother

half-sister

my sibling born to my father or mother but not both

first name

step-parent

new spouse of one of my parents

first name

step-father

step-mother

step-child

child of my spouse but not of me

first name

step-son

step-daughter

 In a family, the word generation means all the people in one stage of the family. For example, your parents are one generation, you and your siblings are the next generation, and your children and their cousins are another generation.

  • ابراهیم سیاهوشی

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی